Contact Us

405 El Monte Place
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
719-685-2640
719-685-4536 fax
www.upboces.org

Manitou Springs School District 14
https://www.mssd14.org/home

Woodland Park School District
http://www.wpsdk12.org/

Cripple Creek-Victor School District
http://www.ccvschools.org/


Marcy Palmer, Director of Special Education 

mpalmer@upboces.org    

Office 685-2640

 

Rhonda May, Assistant Director of Special Education                                                 

rmay@upboces.org                                                            

 

Amber Baldus, Admin Assistant                        

abaldus@upboces.org                                                      

Office 685-2640

Traci Woofter, Medicaid Coordinator
twoofter@upboces.org

 

Samantha de Naray COTA 

sdenaray@upboces.org

 

Melva Dupree, SLP-A                                                          

agriffith@upboces.org

Kandi Coyle, SLP                            

kcoyle@upboces.org   

 

Kassy Kleymann, SLP                                            

kkleymann@upboces.org 
                                                

Leah Neilson-Johnson, SLP                                

lneilson@upboces.org                                                                                                        

 

Denise Spangler, SLP

dspangler@mssd14.org 

Laura Locke, SLP
llocke@upboces.org

Lynn Ostrowski, Occupational Therapist

lostrowski@upboces.org


Brandon Stapanowich, Physical Therapist        

bstapanowich@upboces.org                   

 

Katie Ueberroth, Transition Coordinator/IEP Reviewer 

kueberroth@upboces.org   


Diane Algire, Transition Coordinator & BOCES Reporting Assistant 

dalgire@wpsdk12.org

Nikole Olin, Transition Coordinator Para

nolin@upboces.org

Taylor Mathis, Transition Coordinator Para
tmathis@upboces.org

Robin Nuss, BCBA - PLACE Program/IEP Reviewer                 

rnuss@upboces.org


Chloann Woolley, TVI/Assistive Technology/SSN  

cwoolley@upboces.org