Contact Us

405 El Monte Place
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
719-685-2640
719-685-4536 fax
www.upboces.org

Manitou Springs School District 14
https://www.mssd14.org/home

Woodland Park School District
http://www.wpsdk12.org/

Cripple Creek-Victor School District
http://www.ccvschools.org/


Marcy Palmer, Director
mpalmer@upboces.org
Office 685-2640, Cell 640-8039

Rhonda May, Assistant Director
rmay@upboces.org
Cell 246-2243

Amber Baldus, Admin. Assistant
abaldus@upboces.org
Office 685-2640, Cell 246-0021

Diane Algire, Admin. Data Specialist
dalgire@upboces.org
Cell 728-5291

Traci Woofter, Medicaid Coordinator
twoofter@upboces.org
Cell 290-6820

Samantha de Naray COTA – MSSD & WPSD
sdenaray@upboces.org
Cell 719-237-8240

Melva Dupree, SLPA – CCV & WPSD
agriffith@upboces.org
Cell 719-964-8438

Kassy Kleymann, SLP - WPSD
kkleymann@upboces.org
Cell 785-650-9738

Leah Neilson-Johnson, SLP - MSSD
lneilson@upboces.org
Office 685-2169

Kandi Coyle, SLP – WPSD & CCV
kcoyle@upboces.org
Cell 574-339-8887

Denise Spangler, SLP - MSSD
dspangler@mssd14.org
Office 685-2169, Cell 719-201-1407

Laura Locke, SLP – MSSD & WPSD
llocke@upboces.org

Brandon Stapanowich, Physical Therapist – BOCES wide
bstapanowich@upboces.org
Cell 357-3307

Lynn Ostrowski, Occupational Therapist – BOCES wide
lostrowski@upboces.org
Cell 510-0386

Robin Nuss, BCBA PLACE Program – BOCES wide
rnuss@upboces.org
Cell 424-2280

Chloann Woolley, AT/Teacher of the Visually Impaired
cwoolley@upboces.org
Cell 494-6337

Katie Ueberroth, Transition Coordinator – BOCES wide
kueberroth@upboces.org
Cell 602-9877

Nikole Olin, Transition Coordinator Para
nolin@wpsdk12.org

IEP Review - Robin Nuss & Katie Ueberroth
iepreviewer@upboces.org