Contact Us

405 El Monte Place
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
719-685-4536 fax

Manitou Springs School District 14

Woodland Park School District

Cripple Creek-Victor School District

Marcy Palmer, Director of Special Education    

Office 685-2640


Rhonda May, Assistant Director of Special Education                                                                                                     


Amber Baldus, Admin Assistant                                                                      

Office 685-2640

Traci Woofter, Medicaid Coordinator


Samantha de Naray COTA


Melva Dupree, SLP-A                                                  

Kandi Coyle, SLP                       


Kassy Kleymann, SLP                                     

Leah Neilson-Johnson, SLP                                                                                                                                


Denise Spangler, SLP 

Laura Locke, SLP

Lynn Ostrowski, Occupational Therapist

Brandon Stapanowich, Physical Therapist                   


Katie Ueberroth, Transition Coordinator/IEP Reviewer   

Diane Algire, Transition Coordinator & BOCES Reporting Assistant

Nikole Olin, Transition Coordinator Para

Taylor Mathis, Transition Coordinator Para

Robin Nuss, BCBA - PLACE Program/IEP Reviewer         

Chloann Woolley, TVI/Assistive Technology/SSN