Contact Us

405 El Monte Place
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
719-685-2640
719-685-4536 fax
www.upboces.org

Manitou Springs School District 14
https://www.mssd14.org/home

Woodland Park School District
http://www.wpsdk12.org/

Cripple Creek-Victor School District
http://www.ccvschools.org/


Marcy Palmer, Director 

mpalmer@upboces.org    

Office 685-2640

 

Rhonda May, Assistant Director                                                   

rmay@upboces.org                                                            

 

Amber Baldus, Admin. Assistant                         

abaldus@upboces.org                                                      

Office 685-2640

 

Samantha de Naray COTA 

sdenaray@upboces.org

 

Melva Dupree, SLP-A                                                          

agriffith@upboces.org

 

Kassy Kleymann, SLP                                            

kkleymann@upboces.org 
                                                

Leah Neilson-Johnson, SLP                                

lneilson@upboces.org                                                      

 

Kandi Coyle, SLP                            

kcoyle@upboces.org                                                          

 

Denise Spangler, SLP

dspangler@mssd14.org 

Joel Friedman, SLP

jfriedman@upboces.org

Brandon Stapanowich, Physical Therapist        

bstapanowich@upboces.org                   

 

Lynn Ostrowski, Occupational Therapist

lostrowski@upboces.org

 

SueAnn Gurwell, Teacher for the Deaf/Hard of Hearing 

sgurwell@upboces.org

 

Chloann Woolley, AT/Teacher of the Visually Impaired

cwoolley@upboces.org                                                     

 

Robin Nuss, BCBA PLACE Program                  

rnuss@upboces.org

                                                                                                                                    

Katie Ueberroth, Transition Coordinator 

kueberroth@upboces.org                                                 

 

Diane Algire- Transition Para

dalgire@wpsdk12.org

 

Nikole Olin- Transition Para

nolin@upboces.org

IEP Reviewer - Robin Nuss and Katie Ueberroth

iepreviewer@upboces.org